Administration

Management

Christian von der Heide

President & CEO

cvonderheide@siebelinstitute.com
+1 (312) 255 0705 x104

Office:

900 N North Branch Street, Suite 1N, Chicago, Illinois, 60642
United States of America

Christian can assist with inquiries regarding:

Business Operations

Cooperations

Policies

School

John Hannafan

Vice President and Director of Education

jhannafan@siebelinstitute.com
+1 (312) 255 0705 x108

Office:

900 N North Branch Street, Suite 1N, Chicago, Illinois, 60642
United States of America

John can assist with inquiries regarding:

Career Planning

Course Selection

Course Readiness

Cady Sanchez

Registrar Assistant

cadysanchez@siebelinstitute.com
+1 (312) 255 0705 x103

Office:

900 N North Branch Street, Suite 1N, Chicago, Illinois, 60642
United States of America

Cady can assist with inquiries regarding:

Campus Life

Housing

Lupe Zepeda

Registrar

lzepeda@siebelinstitute.com
+1 (312) 255 0705 x118

Office:

900 N North Branch Street, Suite 1N, Chicago, Illinois, 60642
United States of America

Lupe can assist with inquiries regarding:

Enrollment Status

Grades

Program/Course Applications

Student Visa

Transcripts

Products and Services

Technical inquiries

Lucie Castonguay

Microbiology Services Manager

lcastonguay@siebelinstitute.com
+1 514-496-5940

Office:

6100 Royalmount, Montréal, Québec
Canada H4P 2R2

Lucie can assist with inquiries regarding:

Liquid Yeasts

Yeast Services

Stéphanie Goineau

Production and New Products Launch Manager

sgoineau@siebelinstitute.com
+1 (514) 945-6125

Office:

6100 Royalmount, Montréal, Québec
Canada H4P 2R2

Stéphanie can assist with inquiries regarding:

Laboratory Media

Caroline Parnin

Technical Sales Manager

cparnin@siebelinstitute.com
+1 (336) 692-1105

Office:

6129 W. Douglas Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53218

Caroline can assist with inquiries regarding:

Sensory Kits

Order desks

Hoby Ramiandrisoa

Montréal Order Desk

hramiandrisoa@siebelinstitute.com
+1 (514) 496-6125

Office:

6100 Royalmount, Montréal, Québec
Canada H4P 2R2

Hoby can assist with inquiries regarding:

Laboratory Media

Liquid Yeasts

Sensory Training Kits

Consultancy

Gary Grande

Senior Consultant

ggrande@siebelinstitute.com

Office:

900 N North Branch Street, Suite 1N, Chicago, Illinois, 60642
United States of America

Gary can assist with inquiries regarding:

Contract Research

Pilot brewing

Technical Consulting